Impersonation Mode
Real Estate Investments



 
   Northwest & Canada Region
  San Francisco, CA  (925) 946-1212
   Midwest & East Coast Region
  Chicago, IL  (630) 439-0575
  Stephen T. Kwok, Managing Director
Steve.Kwok@PacificLife.com
  Nicholas A. Lillig, Managing Director
Nick.Lillig@PacificLife.com
Bryan J. Doering, Director
Bryan.Doering@PacificLife.com
Michael J. Scafuri, Director
Michael.Scafuri@PacificLife.com
      Jeffrey Staffeldt, Associate Director
Jeffrey.Staffeldt@PacificLife.com
       
   Southern Region
  Newport Beach, CA  (949) 219-5340
   
  David R. Finear, Managing Director
David.Finear@PacificLife.com
   
Matt S. Ottesen, Associate Director
Matt.Ottesen@PacificLife.com