Impersonation Mode
Real Estate Investments

Pacific Life Real Estate Investments
T. Anthony Premer, Sr. Managing Director
700 Newport Center Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 219-5447
Tony.Premer@PacificLife.com


Regional Offices

Northwest & Canada
Steve Kwok, Managing Director
1646 N. California Blvd., Suite 340, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 946-1212
Steve.Kwok@PacificLife.com

Southern
David Finear, Managing Director
700 Newport Center Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 219-4355
David.Finear@PacificLife.com

Midwest & East Coast
Nicholas Lillig, Managing Director
1010 Lake Street, Suite 432, Oak Park, IL 60301
Phone: (630) 439-0575
Nicholas.Lillig@PacificLife.com


Equity & Alternative Real Estate Investments
Hyung Kim, Managing Director
700 Newport Center Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 219-5085
Hyung.Kim@PacificLife.com


Real Estate Securities & Research
Richard Banno, Managing Director
700 Newport Center Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 219-3549
Richard.Banno@PacificLife.com


Commercial Mortgage Portfolio
John Waldeck, Managing Director
700 Newport Center Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 219-7120
John.Waldeck@PacificLife.com


Investor Services
Henry Mackel, Investor Services Representative
700 Newport Center Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 219-3956
Henry.Mackel@PacificLife.com